Teaching Staff
In This Section

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff
Show: AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Adria Myers

Teacher (Birth to 3)

adria.myers@mpls.k12.mn.us612.860.0880
Alicia Hamilton

Speech Language Clinician (Evaluation)

alicia.hamilton@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5852
Amy Meyer

Teacher (3 to 5)

amy.meyer@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5755
Amy Noble

Occupational Therapist (3 to 5)

amy.noble@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5756
Andi Kuenning

Teacher (3 to 5)

andrea.kuenning@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5757
Andrea Solano

Speech Language Clinician (3 to 5)

andrea.solano@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5854
Angelique Lepsch

Teacher (3 to 5)

angelique.lepsch@mpls.k12.mn.us612.860.1419
Anna Peterson

Speech Language Clinician (3 to 5)

anna.peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5739
Anna Sletten

Speech Language Clinician (Birth to 3)

anna.sletten@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5762
Anne Ford

Teacher (Evaluation)

anne.ford@mpls.k12.mn.us612-517-5764
Anne Marsnik

Teacher (Birth to 3)

anne.marsnik@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5765
Antonio Caldwell

Speech Language Clinician (3 to 5)

antonio.caldwell@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5766
April Holen

Occupational Therapist (3 to 5)

april.holen@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5767
Ave Jones

Teacher (Evaluation)

ave.jones@mpls.k12.mn.us612.860.0996
Ayan Jama

Bilingual Program Assistant (Somali)

ayan.jama@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5832
Becky Peterson

Special Education Assistant

becky.peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Beth Grossman

Speech Language Clinician (Birth to 3)

beth.grossman@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5768
Betsy Fruth

Teacher (3 to 5)

Elizabeth.fruth@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5769
Bev Pilcher

Speech Language Clinician (3 to 5)

bev.pilcher@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5770
Bob Reilly

Teacher (Birth-3)

bob.reilly@mpls.k12.mn.us612.860.1310
Bridgette Schneider

Special Education Assistant

bridgette.schneider@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Camille Kouri

Teacher (Evaluation)

camille.kouri@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5771
Carissa Ranschau

Teacher (Birth to 3)

carissa.ranschau@mpls.k12.mn.us612.860.1367
Caroline Koziol

Speech Language Clinician (3 to 5)

caroline.koziol@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5772
Carolyn Yang

Teacher (Evaluation)

carolyn.yang@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5773
Carri Stuhr

Speech Language Clinician (B to 3)

carri.stuhr@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5774
Chastity Lewis

Teacher (Evaluation)

chastity.lewis@mpls.k12.mn.us612.860.1373
Chris Barrett

Teacher (3 to 5)

christin.barrett@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Christine Menken

Occupational Therapist (3 to 5)

christine.menken@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5776
Chuck Fullerton

Teacher (Birth to 3)

charles.fullerton@mpls.k12.mn.us612.860.1375
Colleen Janssen

Speech Language Clinician (Evaluation)

colleen.janssen@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5777
Corri Stuyvenberg

Physical Therapist (Birth to 3)

corri.stuyvenberg@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5778
Dawn Banken

Teacher (3 to 5)

dawn.banken@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5775
Deedee Moore

Teacher (Birth to 3)

deedee.moore@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Diana Schloer

Speech Language Clinician (3 to 5)

diana.schloer@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Diane Arps

Teacher (Birth to 3)

diane.arps@mpls.k12.mn.us612.860.2473
Dion Powers

Occupational Therapist (Birth to 3)

dion.powers@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5780
Donna Morris

Teacher (3 to 5)

donna.morris@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5781
Dottie Brown

Social Worker

dottie.brown@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5782
Elizabeth Wahlstrom

Teacher (3 to 5)

elizabeth.wahlstrom@mpls.k12.mn.us612.860.2573
Ellen O'Gara

Teacher (3 to 5)

ellen.ogara@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5808
Elsa Zerai

Teacher (3 to 5)

elsa.zerai@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5783
Emily Moran

Teacher (Kindergarten to 1st grade ECSE)

emily.moran@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Emily Stout

Speech Language Clinician (B to 3)

emily.stout@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5785
Eric Hansen

Social Worker

eric.hansen@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5786
Erina Kuleta

Speech Language Clinician (3 to 5)

erina.kuleta@mpls.k12.mn.us612.860.2657
Faye House

Physical Therapist (Birth to 3)

faye.house@mpls.k12.mn.us612.860.2732
Gail Hansen

Nurse

gail.hansen@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5787
Ginnie Pollen

Physical Therapist (Birth to 3)

virginia.pollen@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5788
Gregory Scott

Speech Language Clinician (Birth to 3)

gregory.scott@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5789
Habiba Hashi

Bilingual Program Assistant (Somali)

habiba.hashi@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5837
Hannah Motschke

Speech Language Clinician (Birth to 3)

hannah.motschke@mpls.k12.mn.us612.860.2738
Heidi Osell-Smith

Teacher (3 to 5)

heidi.osell-smith@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jamie Byrne

Speech Language Clinician (3 to 5)

jamie.byrne@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5791
Janet Heirigs

Social Worker

janet.heirigs@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5792
Jenn Wrightman

Teacher (3 to 5)

jennifer.wrightman@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5793
Jenna Strain Lutz

Teacher (B to 3)

jenna.strain-lutz@mpls.k12.mn.us612.860.2812
Jennifer Cook

Teacher (Birth to 3)

jennifer.cook@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5794
Jennifer Cullen

Speech Language Clinician (3 to 5)

jennifer.cullen@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5855
Jessica Patterson

Nurse

jessica.patterson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.860.1247
Jessie Stratmann

Teacher (3 to 5)

jessie.stratmann@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5795
Joy Donaldson

Occupational Therapist (Evaluation)

joy.donaldson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5796
Juan Lopez Calamaco

Bilingual Program Assistant (Spanish)

Juan.lopez@mpls.k12.mn.us612.290.2769
Julia Lammers

Special Education Assistant

julia.lammers@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Julie Babineau

Occupational Therapist (Evaluation)

julie.babineau@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5797
Julie Carr

Special Education Assistant

julie.carr@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Julie Kuberski

Occupational Therapist (Birth to 3)

julie.kuberski@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5798
Julie Payne-McCullum

Teacher (Birth to 3)

julie.payne-mccullum@mpls.k12.mn.us612.860.2832
Kacie Campbell

Teacher (Birth to 3)

kacie.campbell@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5869
Kandis Tsuchiya

Physical Therapist (Birth to 3)

kandis.tsuchiya612.860.2841
Karen Hofstad-Parkhill

Teacher (3 to 5)

karen.hofstad-parkhill@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5799
Karen Hudson

Teacher (Birth to 3)

karen.hudson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5800
Kari Kramka

Special Education Assistant

kari.kramka@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Karn Brynildson

Special Education Assistant

karn.brynildson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kathryn Lange

District Program Facilitator

kathryn.lange@mpls.k12.mn.us612.867.8016
Kathy Cromie

Associate Educator

kathy.cromie@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3717
Katie Plunkett

Speech Language Clinician (3 to 5)

kathryn.plunkett@mpls.k12.mn.us612.860.2794
Kelly Moughan

District Program Facilitator

kelly.moughan@mpls.k12.mn.us612.867.3530
Kimberly Poncek

Special Education Assistant

kimberly.poncek@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kristen Geiger

Administrator Early Childhood Special Education

kristen.geiger@mpls.k12.mn.us612.868.2792
Kristi Thorson

Speech Language Clinician (Evaluation)

kristi.thorson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.860.0966
Laura Berquist

Teacher (Evaluation)

laura.berquist@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5912
Laura Hofkens

Speech Language Clinician (Birth to 3)

laura.hofkens@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5802
Laura Rosemeier

Teacher (3 to 5)

laura.rosemeier@mpls.k12.mn.us612.860.2403
Lauren McLeete

Teacher (Evaluation)

lauren.mcleete@mpls.k12.mn.us612.860.2308
Lauren Wooster

Teacher (Evaluation)

lauren.wooster@mpls.k12.mn.us612.860.2293
Laurin Dalton

Physical Therapist (Birth to 3)

laurin.dalton@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5803
LeeAnn Vomhof

Special Education Assistant

leeann.vomhof@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lezlie Johnson-Hagmann

Teacher (Birth to 3)

lezlie.johnson-hagmann@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5804
Linda Aus

Teacher (Evaluation)

linda.aus@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5806
Linda Smith-Kiewel

Speech Language Clinician (3 to 5)

linda.smith-kiewel@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lindsey Altman

Psychologist

lindsey.altman@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5807
Lindsey Levorson

Teacher (Birth to 3)

lindsey.levorson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.860.2852
Lisa Fanetti

Speech Language Clinician (3 to 5)

lisa.fanetti@mpls.k12.mn.us612.860.21256
Lisa Lemke

Teacher (Birth to 3)

lisa.lemke@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5877
Lisa Taglia

Special Education Assistant

lisa.taglia@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Liz Kalinoski

Teacher (3 to 5)

elizabeth.kalinoski@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5784
Lori Tierney

Teacher (3 to 5)

lori.tierney@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5809
Lucy Edens

Physical Therapist (Birth to 5)

lucy.edens@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5810
Lynn Rymanowski

District Program Facilitator

lynn.rymanowski@mpls.k12.mn.us612.867.8014
Madeleine Pinkerton

Special Education Assistant

madeleine.pinkerton@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Maggie Underwood

Psychologist Intern

margaret.underwood@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Maija Whitegon

Teacher (Birth to 3)

maija.whitegon@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5812
Marcia Krogseng

Speech Language Clinician (Evaluation)

marcia.krogseng@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5813
Marge Hilden

Office Specialist

marge.hilden@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5100
Maria Cristina Radtke-Tellez

Bilingual Program Assistant (Spanish)

maria.radtke-tellez@mpls.k12.mn.us612.860.2477
Marissa Perez

Teacher (Birth to 30

marissa.perez@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5814
Mary Ahlquist

Teacher (Evaluation)

mary.ahlquist@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5815
Mary Demgen

Special Education Assistant

mary.demgen@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mary Kinney

Special Education Assistant

mary.kinney@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mary Svardahl-Carlson

Speech Language Clinician (3 to 5)

mary.svardahl-carlson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5816
MaryAnn deRuiter

Physical Therapist (Birth to 3)

maryann.deruiter@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5817
Maureen McKenna

Teacher (Evaluation)

maureen.mckenna@mpls.k12.mn.us612-517-5818
Meg Nalezny

Occupational Therapist (Birth to 3)

megan.nalezny@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5819
Megan Davis

Teacher (3 to 5)

megan.davis@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5820
Melissa Henkelman

Teacher (Birth to 3)

melissa.henkelman@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5821
MeriAnn Schnoor

Special Education Assistant

meriann.schnoor@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Micaela Torchia

Special Education Assistant

micaela.torchia 
Michael (Doobie) Kurus

Teacher (3 to 5)

doobie.kurus@mpls.k12.mn.us612.860.2563
Michelle Hobbs

Physical Therapist (Birth to 3)

michelle.hobbs@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Molly Wahlgren

Teacher (Birth to 3)

molly.wahlgren612.517.5823
Monica Putt

Speech Language Clinician (Birth to 30

monica.putt@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5824
Nell Graham

Teacher (Birth to 3)

nell.graham@mpls.k12.mn.us612.860.1829
Penny Castillo

Special Education Assistant (Speech)

penny.castillo@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Rachel Western

Teacher (Birth to 3)

rachel.western@mpls.k12.mn.us612.860.0876
Rahma Ahmed

Bilingual Program Assistant (Somali)

rahma.ahmed@mpls.k12.mn.us612.290.2771
Rebecca Barth

Teacher (Evaluation)

rebecca.barth@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5825
Rebecca Miller

Speech Language Clinician (3 to 5)

rebecca.miller@mpls.k12.mn.us612.860.1625
Rita Cuate Onofre

Bilingual Program Assistant (Spanish)

rita.cuate-onofre@mpls.k12.mn.us612.290.6665
Robin Hesser

Social Worker

robin.hesser@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5826
Ruth Batchelder

Teacher (Birth to 3)

ruth.batchelder612.860.1539
Sal Shelton

Social Worker

sally.shelton@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sarah Neilson

Teacher (Evaluation)

sarah.neilson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.860.2141
Sarah Wille

Teacher (Birth to 3)

sarah.wille@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5828
Shannon Peterson

Teacher (Birth to 3)

shannon.peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.860.1477
Sheila Walker

Teacher (Birth to 3)

sheila.walker@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5829
Shelly Wehr

Special Education Assistant

shelly.wehr@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sue Niedenfuer

Teacher (3 to 5)

susan.niedenfuer@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Susie Sivanich

Nurse

susan.sivanich@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5758
Tara VanLanen

Speech Language Clinician (Birth to 3)

tara.vanlanen@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Tatiana Buckner

Special Education Assistant

tatiana.buckner@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Tracy Claeys

Speech Language Clinician (3 to 5)

tracy.claeys@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5833
Tracy Knutson

Physical Therapist (Evaluation)

tracy.knutson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.517.5834
Vicki Barker

Teacher (3 to 5)

victoria.barker@mpls.k12.mn.us